Start: 28 Sep 2020

End: 28 Sep 2020

Virtual Thematic Workshop in Math Sciences: Dynamical Systems


Virtual Thematic Workshop in Math Sciences: "Dynamical Systems”

Zoom: CLICK HERE to register
September, 28th, 2020
10:00 am (Argentina, Brazil, Chile)
08:00 am (CDMX, Mexico)
03:00 pm (CET)

Keynote speakers:
  • Professor Dr. Maria José Pacífico, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro-UFRJ, Brazil
  • Professor Dr. Andrés Navas, Universidad de Santiago de Chile-USACH, Santiago, Chile
Invited speakers:
  • Professor Dr. Luna Lomonaco, InstitutonNacional de Matemática Pura e Aplicada-IMPA, Brazil.
  • Professor Dr. José Ferran Valdez Lorenzo, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México-UNAM, México
Coordinator:
  • Dr. Jaqueline Godoy Mesquita (Universidade de Brasilia, Brazil)